Schaumburg - Happy Hour

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 16:30
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 16:30
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 16:30
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 16:30
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 16:30

Enjoy Happy Hour specials at The Clubhouse Schaumburg!

Available on weekdays from 3pm - 6pm.

Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday
$4 Lagunitas IPA Drafts
$5 Select Glasses of Wine
$6 Draft Cocktails

Tuesday and Friday
Free Light Bite with Drink Purchase*

Light Bites are available in the Grand Bar and Lounge every weekday from 3pm to close.

Terms & Conditions: Dine-in Only. Not eligible for Private Dining use. Cannot be combined with other offers, discounts, or ValuedMember Food Credits. Happy Hour availability is subject to change. Additional restrictions may apply (please check with management). *Free Light Bite requires minimum drink purchase of $5.